Welcome to Chartrounds

Chartrounds brings together academic disease site specialists with the Chartrounds member network of over 2500 physicians and medical physicists.

Recently chartrounds has increased its reach to a global community including India, Africa, Latin America, and China.


On a scheduled basis, discuss patient management and treatment plans with trusted colleagues in real time


Upcoming Sessions
Login to Schedule


Date/TimeSpecialityDisease SiteSpecialist
Thu, Jul 19,
3:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Lung Dr. Larry Marks
Wed, Jul 25,
12:30 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GU Dr. Ronald Chen
Thu, Jul 26,
5:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Abram Recht
Mon, Jul 30,
1:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Head and Neck Dr. David Sher
Wed, Aug 1,
3:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Lung Dr. Kenneth Rosenzweig
Thu, Aug 2,
1:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Palliative Care Dr. Candice Johnstone
Fri, Aug 10,
4:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Head and Neck Dr. Kenneth Hu
Thu, Aug 23,
5:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Abram Recht
Mon, Aug 27,
1:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Head and Neck Dr. David Sher
Wed, Aug 29,
3:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GI Dr. Harvey Mamon
 

 
CLICK HERE: 
CHARTROUNDS SESSION PREVIEW

NEXT SESSION:
Lung
Thursday, July 19
3:00 p.m. E.T.


Lawrence B. Marks, MD
Chair of the Department of Radiation Oncology
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill School of Medicine

Chartrounds