Welcome to Chartrounds

Chartrounds brings together academic disease site specialists from leading cancer treatment institutions and connects them with the Chartrounds network of over 1500 physicians and medical physicists. 

On a scheduled basis, discuss patient management and treatment plans with trusted colleagues in real time


Upcoming Sessions
Login to Schedule


Date/TimeSpecialityDisease SiteSpecialist
Tue, Aug 22,
12:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Lymphoma Dr. Leonard Prosnitz
Mon, Aug 28,
2:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Benjamin Smith
Wed, Aug 30,
12:30 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GU Dr. Ronald Chen
Thu, Sep 7,
1:30 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Palliative Care Dr. Candice Johnstone
Wed, Sep 13,
12:30 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GU Dr. Ronald Chen
Thu, Sep 14,
3:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Lung Dr. Larry Marks
Mon, Sep 18,
3:30 PM EDT
Medical Physics All Dr. Jean Moran
Wed, Sep 20,
3:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GI Dr. Harvey Mamon
Thu, Oct 5,
1:30 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Palliative Care Dr. Candice Johnstone
Fri, Oct 6,
3:30 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Head and Neck Dr. Kenneth Hu
 
 
CLICK HERE: 
CHARTROUNDS SESSION PREVIEW

 

NEXT SESSION:

 LYMPHOMA
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
12:00 p.m. Eastern time

Leonard R. Prosnitz, MD

Professor Emeritus of Radiation Oncology
Duke University School of Medicine

Chartrounds