Welcome to Chartrounds

Chartrounds brings together academic disease site specialists with the Chartrounds member network of over 4000 physicians and medical physicists.

Recently chartrounds has increased its reach to a global community including India, Africa, Latin America, and China.


On a scheduled basis, discuss patient management and treatment plans with trusted colleagues in real time

     MEMBERSHIP IS FREE!!!!


Upcoming Sessions
Login to Schedule


Date/TimeSpecialityDisease SiteSpecialist
Mon, Mar 25,
1:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Head and Neck Dr. David Sher
Wed, Mar 27,
8:00 AM EDT
Radiation Oncology GYN Dr. Christine Fisher
Fri, Mar 29,
1:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Kathleen Horst
Mon, Apr 1,
1:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Lung Dr. Larry Marks
Thu, Apr 4,
5:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Abram Recht
Mon, Apr 8,
6:00 AM EDT
Radiation Oncology GU Dr. Howard Sandler
Mon, Apr 15,
4:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Benjamin Smith
Wed, Apr 17,
11:00 AM EDT
Radiation Oncology Lymphoma Dr. Andrea Ng
Wed, Apr 24,
12:30 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GU Dr. Ronald Chen
Mon, Apr 29,
1:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Head and Neck Dr. David Sher
 

Click HERE for a Preview of a Chartrounds Session

Next Session:

Submit your Head and Neck Cases
Monday,  March 25, 2019

1:00 PM (EST)
Dr.  David Sher

Chartrounds