Welcome to Chartrounds

Chartrounds brings together academic disease site specialists with the Chartrounds member network of over 2500 physicians and medical physicists.

Recently chartrounds has increased its reach to a global community including India, Africa, Latin America, and China.


On a scheduled basis, discuss patient management and treatment plans with trusted colleagues in real time


Upcoming Sessions
Login to Schedule


Date/TimeSpecialityDisease SiteSpecialist
Mon, Feb 19,
2:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology Head and Neck Dr. David Sher
Thu, Feb 22,
5:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Abram Recht
Tue, Feb 27,
4:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology GYN Dr. Anuja Jhingran
Mon, Mar 12,
2:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Benjamin Smith
Tue, Mar 13,
4:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology GYN Dr. Anuja Jhingran
Wed, Mar 14,
3:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology GI Dr. Harvey Mamon
Wed, Mar 21,
12:30 PM EST
Radiation Oncology GU Dr. Ronald Chen
Thu, Mar 22,
3:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology Lung Dr. Larry Marks
Thu, Mar 29,
5:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Abram Recht
Tue, Apr 3,
4:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology GYN Dr. Anuja Jhingran
 

 
CLICK HERE: 
CHARTROUNDS SESSION PREVIEW

NEXT SESSION:
Head and Neck
February 19, 2018
2:00PM

David Sher, MD
Associate Professor, Radiation Oncology
Department of Clinical Science
UT Southwestern Medical Center

Chartrounds