Welcome to Chartrounds

Chartrounds brings together academic disease site specialists from leading cancer treatment institutions and connects them with the Chartrounds network of over 1500 physicians and medical physicists. 

On a scheduled basis, discuss patient management and treatment plans with trusted colleagues in real time



Upcoming Sessions
Login to Schedule


Date/TimeSpecialityDisease SiteSpecialist
Wed, Jun 29,
12:30 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GU Dr. Ronald Chen
Thu, Jul 7,
5:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology SBRT Dr. Brian Kavanagh
Wed, Jul 13,
3:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GI Dr. Harvey Mamon
Thu, Jul 14,
5:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Abram Recht
Mon, Jul 18,
1:00 PM EDT
Medical Physics All Dr. Jean Moran
Wed, Jul 20,
12:30 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GU Dr. Ronald Chen
Thu, Jul 21,
5:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Lung Dr. Kenneth Rosenzweig
Mon, Jul 25,
12:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GYN Dr. Christine Fisher
Wed, Aug 10,
3:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GI Dr. Harvey Mamon
Thu, Aug 11,
3:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Lung Dr. Larry Marks

RAD Technology Medical Systems
 

CLICK HERE: 
CHARTROUNDS SESSION PREVIEW

Next Session: GU
Wednesday June 29, 2016
12:30 p.m. Eastern
Chen preference
Ronald Chen,MD, MPH 

Associate Professor

Cancer Prevention and Control
Lineberger Comprehensive Cancer Center
University of North Carolina










 




Chartrounds