Welcome to Chartrounds

Chartrounds brings together academic disease site specialists from leading cancer treatment institutions and connects them with the Chartrounds network of over 1500 physicians and medical physicists. 

On a scheduled basis, discuss patient management and treatment plans with trusted colleagues in real time



Upcoming Sessions
Login to Schedule


Date/TimeSpecialityDisease SiteSpecialist
Wed, Aug 10,
3:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GI Dr. Harvey Mamon
Thu, Aug 11,
3:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Lung Dr. Larry Marks
Thu, Aug 18,
5:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Abram Recht
Wed, Aug 24,
12:30 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GU Dr. Ronald Chen
Mon, Aug 29,
12:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GU Dr. Howard Sandler
Fri, Sep 2,
3:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Head and Neck Dr. Kenneth Hu
Wed, Sep 14,
3:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GI Dr. Harvey Mamon
Thu, Sep 15,
5:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Abram Recht
Wed, Sep 21,
12:30 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GU Dr. Ronald Chen
Thu, Sep 22,
5:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Lung Dr. Kenneth Rosenzweig

RAD Technology Medical Systems
 

CLICK HERE: 
CHARTROUNDS SESSION PREVIEW

Next Session: GYN
Friday, July 29, 2016
12:00 p.m. Eastern

Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology

Chief Brachytherapy Services
School of Medicine
University of Colorado














 




Chartrounds