Welcome to Chartrounds

Chartrounds brings together academic disease site specialists from leading cancer treatment institutions and connects them with the Chartrounds network of over 1500 physicians and medical physicists. 

On a scheduled basis, discuss patient management and treatment plans with trusted colleagues in real time



Upcoming Sessions
Login to Schedule


Date/TimeSpecialityDisease SiteSpecialist
Fri, Jan 27,
3:30 PM EST
Radiation Oncology Head and Neck Dr. Kenneth Hu
Mon, Jan 30,
12:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology Pediatric Dr. Arthur Liu
Thu, Feb 2,
1:30 PM EST
Radiation Oncology All Dr. Candice Johnstone
Wed, Feb 8,
3:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology GI Dr. Harvey Mamon
Thu, Feb 9,
3:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology Lung Dr. Larry Marks
Tue, Feb 14,
12:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology Lymphoma Dr. Leonard Prosnitz
Wed, Feb 15,
12:30 PM EST
Radiation Oncology GU Dr. Ronald Chen
Thu, Feb 16,
5:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Abram Recht
Mon, Feb 20,
2:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Benjamin Smith
Wed, Feb 22,
10:00 AM EST
Radiation Oncology GYN Dr. Christine Fisher
 

Please Note: We have been experiencing problems with our registration page with the browser SAFARI, if possible please use a different browser when registering 
 
CLICK HERE: 
CHARTROUNDS SESSION PREVIEW

NEXT UPCOMING SESSION:
Head & Neck
Friday, January 27, 2017
3:30 p.m. Eastern time

Kenneth Hu, MD
Associate Professor
Department of Radiation Oncology

New York University Langone Medical Center

 





 



Chartrounds