Welcome to Chartrounds

Chartrounds brings together academic disease site specialists from leading cancer treatment institutions and connects them with the Chartrounds network of over 1500 physicians and medical physicists. 

On a scheduled basis, discuss patient management and treatment plans with trusted colleagues in real time



Upcoming Sessions
Login to Schedule


Date/TimeSpecialityDisease SiteSpecialist
Mon, Feb 20,
2:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Benjamin Smith
Wed, Feb 22,
10:00 AM EST
Radiation Oncology GYN Dr. Christine Fisher
Thu, Feb 23,
1:30 PM EST
Radiation Oncology Palliative Care Dr. Candice Johnstone
Mon, Feb 27,
2:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology GU Dr. Howard Sandler
Wed, Mar 8,
3:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology GI Dr. Harvey Mamon
Thu, Mar 16,
3:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology Lung Dr. Larry Marks
Wed, Mar 22,
12:30 PM EST
Radiation Oncology GU Dr. Ronald Chen
Thu, Mar 23,
5:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Abram Recht
Mon, Mar 27,
2:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Benjamin Smith
Fri, Mar 31,
3:30 PM EST
Radiation Oncology Head and Neck Dr. Kenneth Hu
 

Please Note: We have been experiencing problems with our registration page with the browser SAFARI, if possible please use a different browser when registering 
 
CLICK HERE: 
CHARTROUNDS SESSION PREVIEW

NEXT UPCOMING SESSION:

Breast
Monday, February 20, 2017
2:00 p.m. Eastern time

Benjamin Smith, MD
Associate Professor
Department of Radiation Oncology
University of Texas
MD Anderson Cancer Center









 



Chartrounds