Welcome to Chartrounds

Chartrounds brings together academic disease site specialists from leading cancer treatment institutions and connects them with the Chartrounds network of over 1300 physicians and medical physicists. 

On a scheduled basis, discuss patient management and treatment plans with trusted colleagues in real time



Upcoming Sessions
Login to Schedule


Date/TimeSpecialityDisease SiteSpecialist
Thu, Feb 11,
5:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Abram Recht
Thu, Feb 18,
3:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology Lung Dr. Larry Marks
Mon, Feb 22,
12:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology GYN Dr. Christine Fisher
Thu, Feb 25,
12:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology SBRT Dr. Brian Kavanagh
Fri, Feb 26,
12:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology CNS Dr. Dennis Shrieve
Mon, Feb 29,
12:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology GU Dr. Howard Sandler
Wed, Mar 2,
3:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology GI Dr. Harvey Mamon
Fri, Mar 4,
4:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology Head and Neck Dr. Kenneth Hu
Wed, Mar 9,
12:30 PM EST
Radiation Oncology GU Dr. Ronald Chen
Mon, Mar 14,
5:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Abram Recht
 

CLICK HERE: 
CHARTROUNDS SESSION PREVIEW 
Next Session: Breast
Thursday, February 11, 2016
5:00 p.m. Eastern time

  Deputy Chief of Radiation Oncology
Beth Israel Deaconess
Department of Radiation Oncology
Harvard Medical School