Welcome to Chartrounds

Chartrounds brings together academic disease site specialists from leading cancer treatment institutions and connects them with the Chartrounds network of over 1500 physicians and medical physicists. 

On a scheduled basis, discuss patient management and treatment plans with trusted colleagues in real time



Upcoming Sessions
Login to Schedule


Date/TimeSpecialityDisease SiteSpecialist
Mon, Aug 29,
10:00 AM EDT
Radiation Oncology GYN Dr. Christine Fisher
Mon, Aug 29,
12:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GU Dr. Howard Sandler
Tue, Aug 30,
3:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology All Dr. MIM Host
Wed, Sep 14,
3:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GI Dr. Harvey Mamon
Thu, Sep 15,
5:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Abram Recht
Wed, Sep 21,
12:30 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GU Dr. Ronald Chen
Thu, Sep 22,
5:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Lung Dr. Kenneth Rosenzweig
Wed, Oct 5,
3:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GI Dr. Harvey Mamon
Wed, Oct 12,
12:30 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GU Dr. Ronald Chen
Thu, Oct 13,
3:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Lung Dr. Larry Marks
 

CLICK HERE: 
CHARTROUNDS SESSION PREVIEW

Next Session: GYN for Africa
Monday, August 29, 2016   
Christine Fisher, MD, MPH
Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology 
Chief, Brachytherapy Service
University of Colorado School of Medicine 















 







Chartrounds